Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

El Gaucho» Forums » Rules

Subject: About preliminary round rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Juan Carlos Coca Fernández
Spain
Madrid
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
In the preliminary round, when players have to decide how many tiles they keep (1, 2 or 3), if a player keeps 2, in this case, I suppose each tile of value 8 or less, otherwise, both of two (together) of value 8 or less. Likewise, if a player keeps 3 tiles, each one of value 4 or less.

Thanks in advance.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Arve D. Fühler
Germany
flag msg tools
designer
The value is related to each tile. So, if you keep two tiles, each tile may have a value up to 8.

Have fun.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Juan Carlos Coca Fernández
Spain
Madrid
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for your explanation, Arve.

Currently, I'm translating the rules into Spanish, so even though it seemed logical, I wanted to make sure about this.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.