Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Odin's Ravens (Second Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Adding 'another' loop rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
rudy priecinsky
Slovakia
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It is possible to add loop like...

1. This


2. This


?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rob Robinson
England
Rotherham
South Yorkshire
flag msg tools
I fight lost wars, see light, fear sight
badge
I open my mind, need flesh, fear mine
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, to both.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gary Brightbart
msg tools
Though on example 2 you should go the 1st full loop back onto the main path before having to enter the 2nd loop thereby maximising the amount of spaces (7 instead of 5).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
A. V.
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
zombiegod wrote:
Yes, to both.

I don't think the first option is valid, as the rulebbok states that you have to place a loop card along the main path.

wownow wrote:
Though on example 2 you should go the 1st full loop back onto the main path before having to enter the 2nd loop thereby maximising the amount of spaces (7 instead of 5).

Again, the rulebook says that you "add to the first loop", just making it bigger, not causing players to make two loops.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.