Marcus Lind
Sweden
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Does "within 1 hex of this unit" mean the same as adjacent to, when shielding a friendly unit? Or does it mean that casting units can also shield themselves?

I guess this also apply to the Blood Sisters - can they bleed themselves?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dawid
Poland
Cracow
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The choice of words is not accidental.
Battlemages (Blood Sisters) can use their abilities on them selves.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.