Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Warfighter: The Tactical Special Forces Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Discard and draw rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
If hand is empty (nothing to discard), can you draw up to full hand size for this action? Also , if you have a card(s) in your hand below hand size MUST you discard one in order to draw any more?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Greg
United States
Lowell
Indiana
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can choose to discard 0 and draw up to hand size.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.