Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

BANG! The Bullet!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Slab the Killer and Sniper rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Frank Otte
Germany
Münster
Nordrhein-Westfalen
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
How does Slab the Killer play Bang!-Cards and how do they affect the target, if the sheriff card "Sniper" is in play?

Slab the Killer: The target can only evade Bang!-cards with two misses.

Sniper: Every player can play Bang!-cards as a pair. Such a pair can only be evaded with two misses (note: the FAQ says for "Sniper", that every player can play ANY amount of such pairs in a single turn).

Assumption: Slab the Killer can play within a single turn: Exactly one (or none) BANG!-card for his character ability and/or any amount of Bang!-pairs for the ability of "Sniper". Both abilities do NOT combine or cumulate to each other.

What's your opinion? Please object or confirm.


 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Radosław Michalak
Poland
Bytom
flag msg tools
Gaming is for having fun. Fun requires clear rules.
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You are right.
Slab's ability only applies to normal Bang! card playing.
Cards used for Sniper are a different thing than normal Bang!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Frank Otte
Germany
Münster
Nordrhein-Westfalen
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you for your confirmation! :)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.