Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

La Isla» Forums » Rules

Subject: Moving up twice on the animal track. I rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steram Shaw
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Hi, If you move up twice on the animal track from a special ability, do you double your points? E.g. If I have 2 moths and get to move up twice would I get 4 points? Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Holger Doessing
Denmark
Odense
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rule-of-thumb is that any time you move a marker on the Animal Track, you also score points equal to the number of animals you've collected of the corresponding type. So, in your example, yes, if you moved the Moth Track marker twice in a row, you would get 2 points on both occasions.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.