Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Mystery Rummy: Escape from Alcatraz» Forums » Rules

Subject: End of round question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dan Eckhart
msg tools
The rules say that the round ends if there are no more cards in the Cell Block. What if there is one card? Can a player draw one card from the Cell Block at the start of their turn (instead of the two required?)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Korson
United States
Kennewick
Washington
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Never trust the brute-force power of a computer network to do the job of a combinatorialist.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
surly89 wrote:
The rules say that the round ends if there are no more cards in the Cell Block. What if there is one card? Can a player draw one card from the Cell Block at the start of their turn (instead of the two required?)

Yes. If cards are needed from the cell block for any reason and there are not enough, draw as many as you are able then continue your turn. Not sure if it is in the rules, but it is supposed to be.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.