Dan
United States
Irvine
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Situation: Krya and Valeros are at the same location. It is Valeros's turn. Kyra casts Augury prior to Valeros's exploration (choosing "Monster" in an attempt to find the villain as time was running out).

Was this a legal play? I hope so, as it worked and allowed me to win the scenario on the next to last Blessing card. Thanks for your help!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Warner
United States
Middletown
Delaware
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yup. Totally legal. Augury has no limit in it's power that it must be your turn.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan
United States
Irvine
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks so much, that's a relief. As a solo player I tend to completely start over when I make critical mistakes, and I'd hate to do so now that I am into AP 3. Thanks for all your help!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.