Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dynasties: Heirate & Herrsche» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about Bonus actions "Found 1 free city" rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Can a single country have 2 or more free cities?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dylan Maillard
France
Flers
Orne
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
bokuteki wrote:
Can a single country have 2 or more free cities?

There is nothing in the rules against this situation, so i would tell "yes".
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.