Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

A Game of Thrones: The Card Game (Second Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: participation question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jeremy Buckmaster
United States
Ada
Oklahoma
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I know that if you reduce the strength of a defender or attacker to zero that means that it is no longer opposing a challenge. My question is, are they still considered to be participating in it? I said they were, the opponent said they are not.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Conor Hickey
Ireland
Dublin
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
RRG page 15: Participating: Any character that has been declared as an attacker or as a defender for a challenge is considered participating in
that challenge through the resolution of the challenge.

They are still participating, just not contributing any strength.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeremy Buckmaster
United States
Ada
Oklahoma
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
thank you
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.