Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Defenders of the Realm: Battlefields» Forums » Rules

Subject: Descending order, original card destroyed rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jarad Bond
United States
Anchorage
Alaska
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can you loop to the new "original highest card"? The rules on looping are very confusing.

For example, 6,3 is played. 6 is then destroyed. Can I follow up 3... with 1,8,4?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Richard Launius
United States
Johns Creek
Georgia
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, the loop is to cards in the battle line.

RIchard
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.