Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Conflict of Heroes: Eastern Front – Solo Expansion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Stalwart Line question(AI opel truck) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Danick Cloutier
Canada
St-Fabien
Québec
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In this mission, does the AI Opel Truck only move via the Counteraction Order or it can move like any other regular AI?

Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Capt. Winters
Norway
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
I am trying out this scenario right now myself and can not see any place it is ruled that they can only move via the Counteraction Order. Therefore, you move it like any AI, I say.

Another question is wheter moving West is a Target? I'd say so since AI gets 2 VP per unit which exit Western map edge. I can't see that this is described in the rules. If I were to follow the logic from above answer, it's the opposite. But as we know, sometimes essential info is missing in the Firefight set up. And here I think my arguments are valid.

Anyone who has thoughts?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.