Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Paths of Glory» Forums » Rules

Subject: Cau army rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steve
United States
Flagstaff
Arizona
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Quick easy rules question, my rules are in the office. Is Cau army one of the armies that must take casualties first in an attack? I thought all middle eastern armies had that quality.

A better question might be which dotted armies don't have to take first casualties in the attack?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Philip Thomas
United Kingdom
London
London
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The RU CAU must take casualties first when attacking (12.4.5). So must the BEF, the MEF and the AUS and CND corps. No other units have to take casualties first.


1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pawel Zaborny
Poland
Warsaw
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmb
BR: NE Army
TU: Aol Army
FR: Army of Orient
TU: YLD Armu

These armies do not have to take casualties first in the attack.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steve
United States
Flagstaff
Arizona
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.