Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Tiny Epic Kingdoms» Forums » Rules

Subject: Goblin level 3 Ability rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Robert McClenahan
United States
Albuquerque
New Mexico
flag msg tools
mb
Do you get the food when a player selects the expand action or 1 for each player that expands during that action?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nathaniel Hobbes
China
Guangzhou
Guangdong
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The latter. If, in a 4 player game, 2 other players place a new meeple on the map on a single expand shield, you gain 2 food.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.