Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Centauri Saga» Forums » Rules

Subject: Placing Sectors- Fixing the Jumpgate rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bob Heath
United States
Bloomfield
New Mexico
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When placing Sectors from the Scanning Report, are they considered Explored? Or do we place them face down until explored, the Armada reaches that spot? If not, how do I know what has been Explored?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vesuvius Media
Canada
Halifax
Nova Scotia
flag msg tools
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Scanning report places sectors when an XPM is not revealed. Those sectors are placed faced up. You can move on or pass though them. Whenever you move to a direction where you place a hexagon you must explore that sector. Same goes whenever you move on a face down sector. (unrevealed). You must stop your movement and you must explore.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.