Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Times Square» Forums » Rules

Subject: hans and lola... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Greece
thessaloniki
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
when Hans or Lola is at the entrance of your club,then at the end of your turn, Charlie walks any square? and one more question... does Lola have to be on one of the two club squares in order to use her for mooving bodyguard,Lilly or Hans?

thanks i advance
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mik Svellov
Denmark
Copenhagen N
EU
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
leandros wrote:
when Hans or Lola is at the entrance of your club,
then at the end of your turn, Charlie walks any square?

Charlie moves 1 space for each figure on one of the two restaurant entrance spaces plus 1 additional space if Lilly and the two Bodyguards are on your side of the Manhole.
So in your case will Charlie walk 2 spaces towards you.

Quote:
and one more question... does Lola have to be on one of the two club squares in order to use her for mooving bodyguard,Lilly or Hans?

No she just has to be somewhere between you and Lilly. She could be on the other half of the board - as long as Lilly is even further away from you.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.