Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Side Quest» Forums » Rules

Subject: Does trading cost an action? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Anthony Rubbo
United States
Philadelphia
PA
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
"Freely" wording is ambiguous to me.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Glass
United States
Pleasant Hill
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
One action to trade as many items as you want among as many other Heroes as you want. Although the hero who spent the action point should be involved in the trade.

Edit: the PnP rules indicate that all heroes in a location may trade as much as they like with a single action.

'Freely' just means you don't have to spend an action for each item you want to trade.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.