Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Star Wars: Rebellion» Forums » Rules

Subject: moving units into a system that already has one of your leaders? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Byron Knight
Canada
flag msg tools
can you use a leader to move units into a system that already has one of your leaders present?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Craig S.
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmb
Yes. Your leaders pin your units in their system, but they do not block your units from moving in.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Byron Knight
Canada
flag msg tools
thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marcel van der pol
Netherlands
Leiden
Zuid-Holland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Kidcombs wrote:
can you use a leader to move units into a system that already has one of your leaders present?


Yes, you can. Moving units INTO a system where you already have a friendly leader is possible. The restriction is only on moving units OUT of a system containing a friendly leader.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.