Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Air Show» Forums » Rules

Subject: Starting two aircraft may not be from the same deck, yes? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brent Pollock
Canada
Saskatoon
Saskatchewan
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The verbiage makes it seem like you are free to pull your two starting aircraft from the same deck, but the diagram suggests they must come from two different piles. The latter makes more sense because otherwise you can end up with twin aircraft, which seems anathema to collecting an interesting array of aircraft for the public to see.

From what I can make of the Spanish verbiage, it is just as loosely phrased as the English.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.