Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Jungle Brunch» Forums » Rules

Subject: A question about vulture rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kasem Tuxz
msg tools
What happen when I play a vulture together with a monkey/buffalo that is the first one eats famine food?

1. The vulture eats that animal and food (keep 2 cards for FP), or
2. The vulture eats that animal and food (discard all cards), or
3. The vulture can not eat his own animal.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Patricia Kovacs
Hungary
flag msg tools
mb
The vulture eats that animal with the food. In the rules there is no such case so I assume that as your tiger eats your animal but it earns you zero point the vulture acts likely.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.