Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Cruel Necessity» Forums » Rules

Subject: Zeal +1 Marker restriction? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chris Lane
United States
Castle Pines
Colorado
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I couldn't seem to find the exact answer to this question:

Is there any restriction to what "counter" you can place the Zeal +1 marker on? Can it not be combined with any other +/- marker?

Thanks in advance.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Wes Erni
United States
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
No restrictions -- the Zeal marker is a very flexible tool. The only restriction I remember is that if you put it on Cromwell during battle, it doesn't carry over to Cromwell's "flank attack" victory bonus.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.