Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

World War II: Barbarossa to Berlin» Forums » Rules

Subject: On reduced hand size rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Zoltan Geffert
United Kingdom
London
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Rule 18.2 and 18.3: under certain circumstances the Axis hand size is reduced by one card. When is it in effect, during the Action Rounds or at the Draw Strategy Card Phase?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Szarka
Canada
Waterloo
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
When it is your turn to send a VASSAL move, the wait is excruciating. When it's my turn, well, I've been busy.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It could only take effect during the draw phase.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.