J H
msg tools
I plan to play with 2-4 players.

Tell me what you have, name your price, and I'll pay for shipping as well.

I don't mind a few expansion cards thrown in there as well, as long as they're good and easy to understand. No "throwaways," please.

Thanks!

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Long
United States
State College
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
Fly Eagles Fly!
badge
The Cthulhu player, not the Football player.
mbmbmbmbmb
Do you have any particular "block" you were thinking of for the cards? Your comment about expansions is confusing to me within the context that this is a CCG.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
J H
msg tools
FOTR and TT would be a good start, would also appreciate ROTK.

By expansions I mean non-starter deck cards.

Obviously I am new to this.

Thanks.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bryan Guy
United Kingdom
Scarborough
North Yorkshire
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi.
I have full sets of all ten 'movie block' sets (including reflections) and many multiples of most of what you would want. PM me whatever price you are willing to pay and I can send you a tonnage of good stuff. If you have any particular cards or builds in mind that might help,but I honestly have anything you want. This is my favourite game, and back in the day, we would play four or five times a night, every night! Welcome aboard.
Happy gaming
Bryan

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Long
United States
State College
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
Fly Eagles Fly!
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
SeaHagSteph wrote:
FOTR and TT would be a good start, would also appreciate ROTK.

Okay well the blocks were broken up by movie, with a main set and then two expansions for each. You'd be much better off starting out with one block as a whole, getting cards from the base set and expansions. Each block has a new site path (which don't play nicely with each other), so I wouldn't go for just the big movie ones.