Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Sentinels of the Multiverse» Forums » Rules

Subject: Villains Ambuscade Questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jeff Dougan
United States
Urbana
Illinois
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. I think the answer is no. The reveal happens before the instructions to remove cards from play.

2. The nemeses from Ambuscade's deck have to be defeated to remove them from play, whether other villains are still in the game or not.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Watson
United Kingdom
London
London
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmb
jsdougan wrote:
1. I think the answer is no. The reveal happens before the instructions to remove cards from play.

2. The nemeses from Ambuscade's deck have to be defeated to remove them from play, whether other villains are still in the game or not.


2. However, if you defeat the other main villains, you would still win the game, regardless of whether the Slaughterhouse Six were present or not so it doesn't matter.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.