Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Epic PVP: Fantasy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Dark Elf Race Power rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ian Lambert
Canada
flag msg tools
Hi everyone,

I was playing a game against a dark elf with my friend and we ran into a little issue. He wanted to use his power with a deceit token but had no cards in hand.

What should happen in this situation.

1. He can't use his power since he can't discard a from his hand.
2. Take back one of his moves that was blocked without discarding any cards.

Thank you.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Oscar Iglesias
Spain
Alcobendas
Madrid
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
As far as i know, you need to discard a token AND a card, both of them. If you can't pay both costs you can't play that action.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ian Lambert
Canada
flag msg tools
Yeah, that's what we went for!

Thanks for the reply.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.