Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Big Book of Madness» Forums » Rules

Subject: About Destroy a Curse. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
rogerjj BIAN
Taiwan
New Taipei City
Taiwan (R.O.C.)
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
In the rulebook pat of Destroy a curse.

『You can destroy 1 Curse by paying the 4 Elements displayed at the
top of the Curse.』

What mean about the 『TOP』 ?

It means, in the Invocation space front?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tor Iver Wilhelmsen
Norway
Oslo
Unspecified
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It means the top part, above the effect text; the cluster of mana symbols.
1 
 Thumb up
0.25
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
rogerjj BIAN
Taiwan
New Taipei City
Taiwan (R.O.C.)
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Get it!
Tank you so much!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.