Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Star Trek: Five-Year Mission» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can Dr. Beverly Crusher heal herself? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kathrin
Austria
Wien
flag msg tools
Avatar
mb
Dr. Beverly Crusher's special activity says:

Quote:
During dice placement, you may use 1 of your blue dice to reduce 1 injury per crewmember on a number of crew equal to the number on that die.


I assume "crewmember" includes herself, since there is no indication to the contrary?

Thematically, I first thought maybe not because if she is injured, she might not be able to treat herself, but then treating others while injured would be difficult too, so that's not a valid counter-point.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Funk
United States
Springfield
Ohio
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, she can heal herself, if needed.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.