Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Forge War» Forums » Rules

Subject: Starting Wealth Cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
André von Tilinsky
Germany
Berlin
flag msg tools
mbmb
Hi,

im Regelheft steht auf Seite 6:

10) At this point, all players should select 2 of their 4 starting wealth cards and collect the bonuses on those 2 tiles. Players place all
resources, tokens and adventurers in front of them. This is their pool.

Was zum Teufel devil passiert mit den anderen beiden. Gibt man sie zurück? Kann ich sie später nutzten, und wenn ja, wann?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Oliver Steinberger
Germany
Taunusstein
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The starting wealth cards are only used to determine your starting wealth (obviously). After you choose 2 cards you collect the bonuses shown on these 2 cards. The other cards are not used in this game and after that all starting wealth cards may be returned into the game box.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
André von Tilinsky
Germany
Berlin
flag msg tools
mbmb
Thanx cool
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.