United States
Kirkland
Washington
flag msg tools
I aim to misbehave
badge
Go ahead... click!!!
mbmbmbmbmb
My dad used to say: no dumb questions, just dumb people asking questions . So.... I have a couple of questions:

-Why so many blank cards? I'm new to any Legendary games... So... why so many blank cards, I think somebody mentioned that it made sense due to production or somewhat like that. Maybe it is, however, in my mind it makes little sense, are this used for anything, tokens or something? It seems like a waste of paper...

-Why so much space? I see the mat, is it really that there will be this amount of expansions? Are expansions shipped in smaller boxes?

-Conversion Kit? My guess is to be able to mix Predator with Alien. Is this worth it (I mean combining both games). There will be multiple opinions here, however, I get a feeling that the Alien game is better alone, and I should just wait for the expansion.

- One thing that I think the game has is story. Mixing Predator, or in fact any other Legendary does not seem thematic. Yes, there is the whole Predator vs Alien, thing, but I never really got into this, there seems to be little story, just gore and fighting.

Any advice or tips are welcome.

Thanks
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Grant
United States
Cuyahoga Falls
Ohio
flag msg tools
One of the best gaming weekends in Ohio since 2010. Search facebook for "BOGA Weekend Retreat" for more info!
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Jasnis wrote:
My dad used to say: no dumb questions, just dumb people asking questions . So.... I have a couple of questions:

They are not dumb questions, but they are questions that have been asked and asnwered many times before... whistle

Quote: