Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Mottainai» Forums » Rules

Subject: The Brick card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jonas Svedas
United Kingdom
Cambridge
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
This is what the brick card says:

"For SMITH actions treat all players' tasks as if they were in your hand to use as support."

To me this seems clear that you treat your own task as support as well since you are a player, but I just wanted somebody else's opinion on this.
For example in a 2 player game your opponent plays Smith as a task then you play Smith as well. If you have the Brick built as a work. Does it mean that if yours and your opponents tasks are Smiths you only need to have one Smith in hand to build it.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Cieslik
United States
Arlington
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Banana!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. All tasks, including yours.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.