Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Empire of the Sun» Forums » Rules

Subject: Eliminating HQs rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steffen Beck
Germany
Passau
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mb
At what point in combat is an enemy HQ removed? (i know it's somewhere in the rules but i just can't find it anymore)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Herman
United States
New York
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
sugadaddy wrote:
At what point in combat is an enemy HQ removed? (i know it's somewhere in the rules but i just can't find it anymore)


At the conclusion of an offensive (rule 6.14). An HQ attacked by ground does not fight back per se, but it requires the change of hex control to be removed.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steffen Beck
Germany
Passau
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mb
ah thanks, i was skimming the Combat section for two days without thinking of that section blush
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.