Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Bottom of the 9th» Forums » Rules

Subject: Legacy get trait for himself as well? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Owen Yun
msg tools
1.
I am not quite sure about on-deck.

if Legacy is the batter, would he get +1 swing versus S?

2.
Omnitron's trait is +1, -1 vs power and finesse

meaning of +1 , -1 is for just swing? or swing + speed? or swing + speed + crush?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steve Kaylor
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
1.) No, because it is when legacy is on deck, that means when he is next up to bat. When he is batting, someone else is on deck.

2.) Omni's trait is for the swing roll. And it's automatic, not optional.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.