Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Shadowrun: Crossfire – High Caliber Ops» Forums » Rules

Subject: Bartering Card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dmitri Stone
msg tools
Does the bartering card when played and used to swap for a $4 card, also give you the red and generic damage? For example I swap it for a Katana, do I get the red and generic damage and then get the damage from the Katana card too?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sean McCarthy
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Bartering can't swap itself out. (You can only swap out a card that's still in your hand. Once you play Bartering, it's not in your hand.)
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dmitri Stone
msg tools
Thanks for the quick reply. It makes sense now. You play bartering first and then pick a non basic card in your hand to swap into the market.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls