Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Ninja All-Stars» Forums » Rules

Subject: combat: ground vs elevated rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Borys Zaba-Zabinski
Ireland
Limerick
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,

Can a model on the ground attack model that is on elevated terrain (roof)?

thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thomas Millard
United States
Lake Stevens
WA
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
rzaba wrote:
Hi,

Can a model on the ground attack model that is on elevated terrain (roof)?

thanks


Yes.

Rules, page 17 - Terrain wrote:
Influence zones are treated as normal when a model is on elevated terrain. i.e. Models that are on non-elevated terrain are still adjacent to models that are in elevated spaces next to them
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls