Kilo Force
United States
Longmont
Colorado
flag msg tools
I play with Red
badge
I play with Red
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb


With Iceman's Ice Slide, does the "other ranged heroes played this turn" power include other ranged played after the Iceman card, or only before?



So in this example, assuming I played the cards left to right, is my total attack power 17 or 14?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rauli Kettunen
Finland
Oulu
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Only before.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ranger Rob
United States
Maine
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yep...before. So the total above is 14 attack points.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David A
United States
Yorktown
Virginia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
As everyone has pointed out it's before. The key is the use of past tense ("played").
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kilo Force
United States
Longmont
Colorado
flag msg tools
I play with Red
badge
I play with Red
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls