Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Catacombs (Third Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Series of actions question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Aaron Gelb
United States
Los Angeles
CALIFORNIA
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Does an action need to be successful for a character or monster to do the next action in the sequence?

For example, if a character or monster can Melee attack, then rush, or perhaps Melee and then critical Melee, does the first Melee have to connect/hit/succeed for the monster/character to take the second critical Melee attack?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nico
Germany
Germany
flag msg tools
But I don’t want to go among mad people
badge
Oh, you can’t help that, we’re all mad here.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You don't have to hit, you can use the first melee shot just to move.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls