Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

City of Iron: Second Edition» Forums » Rules

Subject: Quick clarification needed rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Allan A.Y.
United States
flag msg tools
mb
Is discard pile face up, then you flip the whole stack? (So what was played first is drawn first).

During military actions, do you only use one attribute for one card but not both? (ie. Distance and firepower)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Brown
United States
Alexandria
Virginia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes and yes.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jacob
United States
Elkhorn
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
you can't stay angry forever...
badge
...or so i'm told.
Avatar
mb
Made the second mistake my first game. Definitely changed the outcome whistle
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls