Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Quartermaster General» Forums » Rules

Subject: Special Naval Landing Forces & Loyal to the Crown rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
James Hamilton
United Kingdom
Stockport
Cheshire
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Japan builds in the South China Sea, then triggers Special Naval Landing Forces to build an army in Australia, the British play Loyal to the Crown and cancel that build, can the Japanese use their second SNLF build to build in Australia?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Witch Lord
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I'd say yes, they can.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ian Brody
United States
Woodstock
New York
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes they can
5 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James Hamilton
United Kingdom
Stockport
Cheshire
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That's the way we played it, thanks for the confirmation.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls