Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Hellas» Forums » Rules

Subject: (Poseidon card) "After a successful exploration…" rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Eric O. LEBIGOT
France
Versailles
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
One of the Poseidon cards reads (from the French): "After a successful exploration…". Can this card be played after the exploration in question, or should the player play it before drawing the first tile, thereby taking the risk of not being able to use the god card power?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel Theuerkaufer
Germany
Freiburg
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I don't have the rules in front of me but I think you can play the card afterwards. After all these are quite some "take that" cards.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steven F
United States
wilmington
North Carolina
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
yes - plays after
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.