Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Defenders of the Last Stand» Forums » Rules

Subject: "Reshuffle" Raider card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
deekerston schweddy
United States
California
flag msg tools
mb
This card indicates "Reshuffle ALL decks". Does this literally mean ALL decks, including adventure, monstrosity, mutation, common artifact, unique artifact, etc... or is this meant to mean reshuffle the Defender and Raider cards only??
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Grable
United States
Charlestown
Indiana
flag msg tools
badge
COVFEFE!!!!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Don't know, good question. When I ran into it I re-shuffled all decks minus the special deck since there is a line in the rulebook that the special deck is never reshuffled after initial setup.

Not entirely sure, but that's how I played it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Richard Launius
United States
Johns Creek
Georgia
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

All decks that have a discard pile. Special cards are removed from play after used, so that deck would not reshuffle and I place used Adventure cards under the deck, so if doing that you would not reshuffle the Adventure deck - but if you keep a discard pile for it you would.

Richard
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.