Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Old School Tactical» Forums » Rules

Subject: grenade bundles rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Darryel C.
United States
Missouri
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Just a little clarification: If a grenade bundle is used in melee, is it expended? And do they, like satchel charges, effect both sides? My Germans really want to know.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Team Ski
United States
Dover
Delaware
flag msg tools
badge
CHOMP!!!!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
They do not affect both and act as a support weapon: their value is added to the FP of the unit. And yes, they are expended.

-Ski
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Darryel C.
United States
Missouri
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yeah, that's the way I've been playing it, but things you throw away and that come back should not be called grenade bundles. ;-)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin L. Kitchens
United States
Gainesville
Georgia
flag msg tools
designer
Snowflakes Melt
badge
Snowflakes Melt
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Teamski wrote:
They do not affect both and act as a support weapon: their value is added to the FP of the unit. And yes, they are expended.

-Ski

Rule 7.5

Satchel Charges, Grenade Bundles and Molotovs are single use and removed once used.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls