Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Pax Baltica» Forums » Rules

Subject: Fog of war shuffle rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Landrim Aarilas
Sweden
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Are you allowed to shuffle your blocks in the affected area after a Reconnaissance action is taken against you, and after battles?

Haven't played many games with fog of war, but I remember playing one in which you got to shuffle your units in an area after you revealed them so that your opponent only knew which units were present but couldn't point out or track down a specific unit in the group if you chose to split the group.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
George Nikolidakis
Greece
flag msg tools
Excellent question!Nowhere in the rules is refered what to do. I think,using
Common sense you can suffle your blocks after reconnaisance step
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Muldoon (silentdibs)
United States
Astoria
New York
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I would say concealed blocks can be shuffled at any time.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.