Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Wizard's Academy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Creatures sliding on ice rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dan Bigmore
England
Abingdon
Oxon
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Are interactions between creatures only checked once movement of a particular creature has ended?

For example, if a demon enters a room containing a single ice token and some imps, does it slide through and out the opposite door (where possible) before it can kill the imps? Or does it gobble them up on its way through?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Wesley Jones
United States
Utah
flag msg tools
Avatar
It is my understanding that Demons would gobble them up on the way through. Imps don't have to end their turn with a demon to be killed (only a Wizard does). Imps only have to be in the same room to be killed--even briefly in the same room.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls