Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Next War: India-Pakistan» Forums » Rules

Subject: TEC & Combat effects rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ville
Finland
flag msg tools
What does "Both: Lt Inf +/-1" mean in combat effects column? Is it that light infantry gets +1 when attacking in that particular terraind and -1 when defending or vice versa?
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ville
Finland
flag msg tools
I should've read CRT more carefully, I found the answer from there.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ville
Finland
flag msg tools
Does light infantry get +/-1 drm also in city hexes?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mitchell Land
United States
St. Louis
Missouri
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Tinkershuffle wrote:
Does light infantry get +/-1 drm also in city hexes?

Not according to the rules as written.

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls