Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Talisman (Revised 4th Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Blood Stone rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Frank Otte
Germany
Münster
Nordrhein-Westfalen
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If you have 2 or more life, you may lose 1 life during your turn to roll 1 die:

1) The Blood Stone shatters to the discard pile
2) Lose 1 life
3) Heal 1 life
4) Gain 1 fate
5-6) Gain 1 Spell

You may only do this once per turn.


It seems, that you can use the Blood Stone even in the turns of other players, since it is not "once per your turn"?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Trevor Wilson
United Kingdom
Plymouth
flag msg tools
badge
There Can Be Only One! The Wrong One!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hermjard wrote:
If you have 2 or more life, you may lose 1 life during your turn to roll 1 die:

1) The Blood Stone shatters to the discard pile
2) Lose 1 life
3) Heal 1 life
4) Gain 1 fate
5-6) Gain 1 Spell

You may only do this once per turn.


It seems, that you can use the Blood Stone even in the turns of other players, since it is not "once per your turn"?
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Frank Otte
Germany
Münster
Nordrhein-Westfalen
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Sorry, this part was lost in translation to german, and I oversaw it, when posting the original english wording!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls