Reuben
Ireland
Kilcullen
Kildare
flag msg tools
mb
When you combine any two identical landscape cards, you may use them as a wild and move your Raven over any landscape type. If there are multiples of the same landscape type in a row, do you get to fly over them all?

I'm guessing that you can as the rule book states that you 'can use any two flight cards of the same type as though it was whichever flight card they need'. If I need a card that'll let me move 3 spaces, then I guess that's what I'm allowed to do?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christopher Corrigan
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
badge
[[img]https://boardgamegeek.com/jswidget.php?username=Krsnaji&numitems=5&header=1&text=title&images=medium&show=recentplays&imagesonly=1&imagepos=left&inline=1&addstyles=1&domains%5B%5D=boardgame&imagewidget=1[/img]
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
yes, you are correct, you can.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Reuben
Ireland
Kilcullen
Kildare
flag msg tools
mb
Great, thanks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls