Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Simurgh» Forums » Rules

Subject: Casting a major spell rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jim Joedicke
United States
Webster Groves
Missouri
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
What happen so to the major spell after casting? Is it still in your spell book? Also, can you cast any major spell in the spell book, or just the top one?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
B. G. Kubacki
Poland
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Whichever of the 2 available spells you cast, you "flip the page" afterwards, revealing a new set of major and minor spell. Which probably also answers your second questions, but just to be sure: you can only cast one of the two spells that are currently visible in your spell book.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jim Joedicke
United States
Webster Groves
Missouri
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
We misread the rule book. I initially read remove 9 cards from the spell ok. It didn't seem like that would be enough spells.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
B. G. Kubacki
Poland
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
JimmyJoe70 wrote:
We misread the rule book. I initially read remove 9 cards from the spell ok. It didn't seem like that would be enough spells.


Indeed. Not by a long shot.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls