Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Pax Baltica» Forums » Rules

Subject: Reserves on their own rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Landrim Aarilas
Sweden
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
What happens to the Reserves if the main attacking force is defeated in the first combat round, do they still fight in round 2 or do they have to retreat? And if they have to retreat but aren't able to do so, what then?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Muldoon (silentdibs)
United States
Astoria
New York
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The last sentence of 5.3 (Reserves):
"Reserve blocks must retreat, subject to all retreating rules, if the battle ends in the first combat round."
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls