Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Viticulture Essential Edition» Forums » Rules

Subject: Laborer? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sam Bookler
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Hello,

For cards like Laborer, that say "Harvest up to 2 fields OR make up to 3 wine, you may lose 1 VP to do both".

In this case, can you harvest fields for grapes, then use those exact grapes to make wine (at the cost of the VP, of course)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Phillip Millman
United States
Potomac
MD
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yup.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls