Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Tokaido: Crossroads» Forums » Rules

Subject: Zen-emon Ability and Legendary Objects rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steve M
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Does Zen-emon's ability to purchase one souvenir card for 1 coin each turn apply to legendary objects? The rulebook states legendary objects represent souvenirs once in your collection but of course they are not called souvenirs.

For the record I am certain his ability does not apply to legendary objects, but my friend insisted I was wrong so here we are.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ariel
Chile
Vina del Mar
V. Region
flag msg tools
badge
constantly thinking on variants to create and implement
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

If the character card doesn't have the legendary objects iconography, his effect doesn't apply to them.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls